People

Where does our expertise come from? With regard to research and consultancy, the iit can rely on the knowlegde and experience of more than 130 reserach and science employees whose expertise covers a broad array of disciplines - from natural science and engineering to social science and economics. Our work culture is characterised by a dynamic, interdisciplinary exchange on up-to-date innovation issues. Thus, more than 35 years of experience from VDI/VDE-IT enrich the work of the iit.

Management

Name E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Volker Wittpahl wittpahl@iit-berlin.de

Office

Name E-Mail
Désirée Tillack tillack@iit-berlin.de

Experts

Name E-Mail
Sebastian Abel abel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Wenke Apt apt@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Christoph Bogenstahl bogenstahl@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Marc Bovenschulte bovenschulte@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Christin Brings brings@iit-berlin.de
Claudia Martina Buhl buhl@iit-berlin.de
Oliver Buhl o.buhl@iit-berlin.de
Corinne Büching bueching@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Anne Dwertmann dwertmann@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Simone Ehrenberg-Silies ehrenberg@iit-berlin.de
Peter Gabriel gabriel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Johannes Geffers geffers@iit-berlin.de
Jan-Hinrich Gieschen gieschen@iit-berlin.de
Bernhard Grieb grieb@iit-berlin.de
Wolfram Groß gross@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Tobias Hainz hainz@iit-berlin.de
PD Dr. Ernst Andreas Hartmann hartmann@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Kalle Hauss hauss@iit-berlin.de
Nele Hellbernd hellbernd@iit-berlin.de
Tobias Jetzke jetzke@iit-berlin.de
Doris Johnsen johnsen@iit-berlin.de
Julia Kaltschew kaltschew@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Martina Kauffeld-Monz kauffeld-monz@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Peggy Kelterborn kelterborn@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Sonja Kind kind@iit-berlin.de
Roman Korzynietz Korzynietz@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Krabel krabel@iit-berlin.de
Miriam Kreibich kreibich@iit-berlin.de
Léna Krichewsky-Wegener krichewski@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Edgar Krune krune@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Andrea Kölbel koelbel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Matthias Künzel kuenzel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Joachim Lepping lepping@iit-berlin.de
Tilman Liebchen liebchen@iit-berlin.de
Jan-Ole Malchow malchow@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Axel Mangelsdorf mangelsdorf@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Gerd Meier zu Köcker mzk@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Rainer Moorfeld moorfeld@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Anastasia Mozhova mozhova@iit-berlin.de
Kirsten Neumann neumann@iit-berlin.de
Lukas Nögel noegel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Stephan Otto otto@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Matthias Palzkill palzkill@iit-berlin.de
Kristina Peneva peneva@iit-berlin.de
Robert Peters peters@iit-berlin.de
Stefan Petzolt petzolt@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Robert Rentzsch rentzsch@iit-berlin.de
Stephan Richter srichter@iit-berlin.de
Thomas Rieke rieke@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Marieke Rohde rohde@iit-berlin.de
Sandra Rohner rohner@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Samer Schaat schaat@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Markus Schürholz schuerholz@iit-berlin.de
Benedikt Sedlmayr sedlmayr@iit-berlin.de
Uwe Seidel seidel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Matthias Seydack seydack@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Eike-Christian Spitzner spitzner@iit-berlin.de
Ida Stamm stamm@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Hartmut Strese strese@iit-berlin.de
Carolin Thiem thiem@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Uwe Vogel vogel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Leo Wangler wangler@iit-berlin.de
Sebastian Weide weide@iit-berlin.de
Christine Weiß weiss@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Jan Wessels wessels@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Nicolas Winterhager winterhager@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Steffen Wischmann wischmann@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Wolf wolf@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Oliver Ziegler ziegler@iit-berlin.de
Guido Zinke zinke@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Lisa Johanna von Kleist kleist@iit-berlin.de

Share this page: