People

Where does our expertise come from? With regard to research and consultancy, the iit can rely on the knowlegde and experience of more than 130 reserach and science employees whose expertise covers a broad array of disciplines - from natural science and engineering to social science and economics. Our work culture is characterised by a dynamic, interdisciplinary exchange on up-to-date innovation issues. Thus, more than 35 years of experience from VDI/VDE-IT enrich the work of the iit.

Management

Name E-Mail
Dr. Marc Bovenschulte bovenschulte@iit-berlin.de
Peter Gabriel
PD Dr. Ernst Andreas Hartmann hartmann@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Gerd Meier zu Köcker mzk@iit-berlin.de
Lukas Nögel noegel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Stephan Otto otto@iit-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Volker Wittpahl wittpahl@iit-berlin.de

Office

Name E-Mail
Lorenz Hornbostel hornbostel@iit-berlin.de
Désirée Tillack tillack@iit-berlin.de

Experts

Name E-Mail
Dr. Wenke Apt apt@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Christoph Bogenstahl bogenstahl@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Christin Brings brings@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Claudia Brunnlieb brunnlieb@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Martin Brüchert bruechert@iit-berlin.de
Claudia Martina Buhl buhl@iit-berlin.de
Corinne Büching bueching@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Stephanie Christmann-Budian christmann-budian@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Anne Dwertmann dwertmann@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Simone Ehrenberg-Silies ehrenberg@iit-berlin.de
Jan-Peter Ferdinand ferdinand@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Johannes Geffers geffers@iit-berlin.de
Jan-Hinrich Gieschen gieschen@iit-berlin.de
Wolfram Groß gross@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Tobias Hainz hainz@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Kalle Hauss hauss@iit-berlin.de
Nele Hellbernd hellbernd@iit-berlin.de
Tobias Jetzke jetzke@iit-berlin.de
Doris Johnsen johnsen@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Martina Kauffeld-Monz kauffeld-monz@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Heiko Kempa kempa@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Sonja Kind kind@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Krabel krabel@iit-berlin.de
Miriam Kreibich kreibich@iit-berlin.de
Léna Krichewsky-Wegener krichewski@iit-berlin.de
Stephan Krumm krumm@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Andrea Kölbel koelbel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Matthias Künzel kuenzel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Joachim Lepping lepping@iit-berlin.de
Tilman Liebchen liebchen@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Ina Lindow lindow@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Dana-Kristin Mah mah@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Rainer Moorfeld moorfeld@iit-berlin.de
Sara Morin Müller smueller@iit-berlin.de
Kirsten Neumann neumann@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Matthias Palzkill palzkill@iit-berlin.de
Stephan Richter srichter@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Marieke Rohde rohde@iit-berlin.de
Sandra Rohner rohner@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Markus Schürholz schuerholz@iit-berlin.de
Benedikt Sedlmayr sedlmayr@iit-berlin.de
Uwe Seidel seidel@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Matthias Seydack seydack@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Eike-Christian Spitzner spitzner@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Hartmut Strese strese@iit-berlin.de
Carolin Thiem thiem@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Leo Wangler wangler@iit-berlin.de
Sebastian Weide weide@iit-berlin.de
Christine Weiß weiss@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Jan Wessels wessels@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Nicolas Winterhager winterhager@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Steffen Wischmann wischmann@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Wolf wolf@iit-berlin.de
Dr. Oliver Ziegler ziegler@iit-berlin.de
Guido Zinke zinke@iit-berlin.de

Share this page: